Star-Studded…..

I‘m totally on my own here at the 2nd location….Kindda weird but got used to it eventually… A very sad scene of  a loss in the family…Tears were rolling down their cheeks…And i’m suppossed to be sad too…Lucky me,without any sleep the night before and starting to feel fatigue by the time i reached there,my eyes were already so red and its very easy to pull the ‘ sad ‘  moment….Even my eyes are ‘ teary ‘  then….hahahaha……

 

 

 

Gotta admit,there’s not much picture here… I’m simply overwhelm by the presences of the main casts itself…Veteran and seasoned actors and actressess adorned the set…I’m juz too star studded and tired at the same time…hehehe…

 

P.S : I was wearing baju kurung and tudung for this shoot…. Awesum experience……

About miqilliahdanish

As strong as we are,sumtimes we do need a channel to express our thoughts -------- Thats why i'm here,coz i am what i am,a person who'd stay strong despite the hurdles in life.....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

