What Say U…….

what wud u say if,

by Miqilliah Danishon Sunday, 8 April 2012 at 02:16 ·

  •  i told the rest of my no to ppl? Wud u be surprised,angry or dissappointed?? Honestly,i wun noe….but all i cud say is tt u’d begin to be judgemental towards me.. Insecurities,doubts and suspicions wud be a frequent play in ur mind… Well,tts exactly what i’m gg thru now.. Even aft awhile,i cant help but to ponder upon it over n over again… Were u jz trying to be kind? Or did u melt jz bcoz its of a different gender? It wud then leads me to a more uncertainties as,wud it be a repeated issue? (if u noe wat i mean)
    I may b in my utmost comfort zone when i’m with u.. Being happy in ur presences is a second nature to me. Missing u is the like the blood tt flows in my vains but then again,the insecurities and uncertainties wud foreva persist in the likes of sum contagious incurable desease….. Tried as hard as i might but the anger jz wun subside. Am i being over zealous or is it jz the human nature in me? All the questions rendered wn be able to hv an immediate answers to it but it sure wun dissappears into thin air like nuthing ever happened…. Call me names for all i care,say out my flaws if it ever matter but to me again,i’m jz being my human self n the dissappointment tt i hv in me is much too overwhelming rite now…. No one to turn to,no one understands…. I’v jz got to face it on my own amidst all the issues tt’s ardy there in my life….

About miqilliahdanish

As strong as we are,sumtimes we do need a channel to express our thoughts -------- Thats why i'm here,coz i am what i am,a person who'd stay strong despite the hurdles in life.....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment